Commissioner of Oaths

  • -

Commissioner of Oaths

Tags :

Category : Other Services

In terms of section 6 of the Justices of the Peace and Commissioners of Oaths Act No. 16 of 1963, the Minister of Justice and Constitutional Development announced in the Government Gazette on 26 September 2008 that SAIT members holding the membership of Master Tax Practitioner (SA), General Tax Practitioner (SA) and Tax Technician (SA) are Commissioner of Oaths.

What You need to Know about Commissioner of Oaths 

Need Help with Documents 

Where do you want to go

Subscribe to our newsletters


tel: 011 050 7002

Open Google Maps Widget settings to configure the Google Maps API key. The map can't work without it. This is a Google's rule that all sites must follow.
Seo wordpress plugin by